NEW PRE-ORDERS

View all
Order Heart - Greatest Hits (2xLP Vinyl)

JOIN OUR LIVE STREAM

Catch us on YouTube, Facebook, or X (Twitter).

Tune in every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday at 9pm ET, 8pm CT, & 6pm PT (Arizona). ✨

Experience LIVE SHOPPING for both new and used vinyl records, including rare vinyl grails, directly from our full store selectionβ€”all from the comfort of your home.

Watch & Shop Live Now

Subscribe and Join the Fun on YouTube

Be sure to SUBSCRIBE to the Rock This Town Records channel on YouTube so you can get in on the fun.

Watch the show on Facebook

Join the community and FOLLOW Rock This Town Records on Facebook and buy vinyl from your favorite chair.

YOUR VINYL RECORD STORE IN ARIZONA

CASH IN ON YOUR VINYL

Unlock the value of your vinyl with Rock This Town Records! Get the most competitive prices for your LPs. Turn your records into cash or store credit with us for a satisfying and equitable deal.

Sell Your Collection Now

HOT PRE-ORDERS

View all
Order Duran Duran - Rio (2009 Remaster, Vinyl)
Order Poison - Native Tongue (2xLP Vinyl)