Fun (Magenta Vinyl, Indie Exclusive)

Daniel JohnstonSKU: OGMC10720.1

Sale price$24.99


Daniel Johnston - Fun (Magenta Vinyl, Indie Exclusive)

Daniel Johnston's major label debut Fun was originally released in 1994 on Atlantic Records while he was housed in a mental institution. Featuring some of Daniel's finest songwriting and boasting the most "accessible" sound of his eccentric and deep catalog, producer Paul Leary (Butthole Surfers) eloquently preserves the singer/songwriter's earnest appeal and wraps it in sympathetic musical support. The aspiring cartoonist's playful, symbol-heavy sketches have graced many of his album covers, including Fun.

This indie exclusive edition was pressed on magenta color vinyl and is limited to 500 copies. Only available at independent record stores.

Title: Fun
Artist: Daniel Johnston
Format: LP
Release Date: 4/16/2021
Label: Org Music
UPC: 711574899852
Genre: Rock

Track List:

1 Love Wheel
2 Life in Vain
3 Crazy Love
4 Catie
5 Happy Time
6 Mind Contorted
7 Jelly Beans
8 Foxy Girl
9 Sad Sac + Tarzan
10 Psycho Nightmare
11 Silly Love
12 Circus Man
13 Love Will See You Through
14 Lousy Weekend
15 Delusion + Confusion
16 When I Met You
17 My Little Girl
18 Rock 'N' Roll/Ega

          Payment & Security

          American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Elo Google Pay JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

          Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

          You may also like

          Recently viewed