White Pony (Deluxe Edition, Indie Exclusive, Anniversary Edition Vinyl)

DeftonesSKU: WB888543.1

Sale price$59.99


Deftones - White Pony (Deluxe Edition, Indie Exclusive, Anniversary Edition Vinyl)

4LP Indie Exclusive Deluxe Edition
Includes a Limited Edition Lithograph, White Pony (20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) 2LP, and Black Stallion (Remix album) 2LP

Title: White Pony
Artist: Deftones
Format: LP
Number of Discs: 2
Release Date: 4/16/2021
Label: Warner Records
UPC: 093624888543
Genre: Rock

Track List:

1. Feiticeira 
2. Digital Bath
3. Elite 
4. Rx Queen
5. Street Carp
6. Teenager 
7. Knife Prty
8. Korea 
9. Passenger 
10. Change (In The House Of Flies)
11. Pink Maggit 
12. Feiticeira (Clams Casino Remix) 
13. Digital Bath (DJ Shadow Remix)
14. Elite (Blanck Mass Remix)
15. Rx Queen (Salva Remix) 
16. Street Carp (Phantogram Remix)
17. Teenager (Robert Smith Remix) 
18. Knife Prty (Purity Ring Remix) 
19. Korea (Trevor Jackson Remix) 
20. Passenger (Mike Shinoda Remix)
21. Change (In The House Of Flies) [Tourist Remix]
22. Pink Maggit (Squarepusher Remix)

          Payment & Security

          American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Elo Google Pay JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

          Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

          You may also like

          Recently viewed