[PRE-ORDER] ABBA - Voyage (Vinyl)

ABBASKU: CAPB003461401.1

Sale price$24.99


[PRE-ORDER] ABBA - Voyage (Vinyl)

The “Voyage” album will be released worldwide on November 5 via Universal Music Group’s Capitol label. The two newly released songs, “I Still Have Faith in You” and “Don’t Shut Me Down,” were recorded by the group at Andersson’s Riksmixningsverket studio in Stockholm and will both feature in the concert.

The songs are the first new material from ABBA since the release of the “Under Attack” single in December of 1982, although the members, now all in their 70s, have released several solo projects.

Title: Voyage
Artist: ABBA
Format: LP Vinyl
Release Date: 11/5/2021
Label: Capitol
UPC: 602438614813
Genre: Pop

Track List:

1 "I Still Have Faith in You"
2. "When You Danced with Me"
3. "Little Things"
4. "Don't Shut Me Down"
5. "Just a Notion"
6. "I Can Be That Woman"
7. "Keep an Eye on Dan"
8. "Bumblebee"
9. "No Doubt About It"
10. "Ode to Freedom"

    Our Reviews

    How We Ship Vinyl

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Elo Google Pay JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    More cool vinyl

    Recently viewed