Amy Winehouse - At The BBC (3xLP Vinyl)

Amy WinehouseSKU: RPBL3541560.1

Sale price$59.99


Amy Winehouse - At The BBC (3xLP Vinyl)

Amy Winehouse - "At The BBC" - Amy Winehouse's At The BBC features tracks from appearances on Later... with Jools Holland over the years, notably Amy's first performance on the show in 2003 with "Stronger Than Me." Plus, two performances from the Mercury Prize: "Take The Box" from 2004 and "Love Is A Losing Game" from 2007. Available for the first time as an audio-only release.

The 3LP set is housed in a triple gatefold package and is pressed on 180-gram black vinyl.

Title: At The BBC
Artist: Amy Winehouse
Format: LP
Number of Discs: 3
Release Date: 5/7/2021
Label: Republic
UPC: 602435415604
Genre: Rock, Vocal

Track List:

- Disc 1 -

1 Stronger Than Me
2 Take the Box
3 Teach Me Tonight
4 Rehab
5 Tenderly

- Disc 2 -

1 Tears Dry on Their Own
2 Monkey Man
3 I Heard It Through the Grapevine
4 Don't Go to Strangers
5 Love Is a Losing Game

- Disc 3 -

1 Know You Now
2 F*** Me Pumps
3 In My Bed
4 October Song
5 Rehab
6 You Know I'm No Good

- Disc 4 -

1 Just Friends
2 Love Is a Losing Game
3 Tears Dry on Their Own
4 Best Friends, Right?
5 I Should Care
6 Lullaby of Birdland
7 Valerie
8 To Know Him Is to Love Him

- Disc 5 -

1 Know You Now
2 Tears Dry on Their Own
3 You Know I'm No Good
4 Just Friends
5 He Can Only Hold Her
6 I Heard Love Is Blind
7 Rehab

- Disc 6 -

1 Take the Box
2 Some Unholy War
3 Back to Black
4 Valerie
5 Addicted
6 Me & Mr. Jones
7 Monkey Man

          Our Reviews

          How We Ship Vinyl

          Payment & Security

          American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Elo Google Pay JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

          Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

          More cool vinyl

          Recently viewed