Angels & Airwaves - The Dream Walker (Indie Exclusive, Spring Green Vinyl)

Angels & AirwavesSKU: RISE514.1

Sale price$25.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Angels & Airwaves - The Dream Walker (Indie Exclusive, Spring Green Vinyl)


In 2005, when Tom DeLonge’s then-band blink 182 went on a hiatus, he formed a high concept art project dubbed Angels and Airwaves. With their first release, 2006’s We Don’t Need To Whisper, Angels and Airwaves went gold and burst onto the scene as an arena rock powerhouse that wouldn’t be limited. It's a trans-media world that can and has existed in music, in film, in books, as well as in any visual platform: DeLonge co-directed the award-winning 2014 animated short Poet Anderson: The Dream Walker, which won Best Animation at the Thess International Short Film Festival, and the band produced the 2011 movie LOVE, which won Best Musical Score at Toronto After Dark. Angels and Airwaves consists of DeLonge (lead vocals, guitar/synths), Ilan Rubin (Nine Inch Nails) (drums/guitar/backing vocals/synths), David Kennedy (Box Car Racer, Hazen Street) (guitar), and Matt Rubano (Taking Back Sunday) (bass).

Title: The Dream Walker
Artist: Angels & Airwaves
Format: LP
Release Date: 12/16/2022
Label: Rise Records
UPC: 4050538842265
Genre: Rock

Track List:

1 Teenagers And Rituals
2 Paralyzed
3 The Wolfpack
4 Tunnels
5 Kiss With a Spell
6 Mercenaries
7 Bullets in the Wind
8 The Disease
9 Tremors
10 Anomaly

            Our Reviews

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed