For Those That Wish To Exist (Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Summer Sky Wave LP)

Sale price$24.99


Architects - For Those That Wish To Exist (Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Summer Sky Wave LP)

ARCHITECTS are back with their ninth studio album “For Those That Wish To Exist”. The band have confirmed their ascent to the very upper echelons of British heavy music. Few bands, of this modern era or any other, can match the quintet’s ability to blend uncompromising heavi-ness with razor-sharp melodic musicianship.

A versatile metal group based out of Brighton, England, Architects employ a lethal combination of breakdown-heavy guitars, melodic vocals and symphonic-ambient post-metal. That sonic delivery is conducted from a platform built on veganism and environmental activism.

Title: For Those That Wish To Exist
Artist: Architects
Format: LP Vinyl
Release Date: 02/26/2021
Number Of Discs: 1
UPC: 045778772803
Genre: Rock

Track List:

1.  Do You Dream Of Armageddon?
2.  Black Lungs
3.  Giving Blood
4.  Discourse Is Dead
5.  Dead Butterflies
6.  An Ordinary Extinction
7.  Impermanence
8.  Flight Without Feathers
9.  Little Wonder
10. Animals
11. Libertine
12. Goliath
13. Demi God
14. Meteor
15. Dying Is Absolutely Safe

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Elo Google Pay JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed