Avenged Sevenfold - Nightmare (Limited Edition, Transparent Blue 2xLP Vinyl)

Avenged SevenfoldSKU: HOP719.1

Sale price$34.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Avenged Sevenfold - Nightmare (Limited Edition, Transparent Blue 2xLP Vinyl)

Limited double translucent blue colored vinyl LP pressing. Nightmare is the fifth studio album by heavy metal band Avenged Sevenfold, originally released in 2010. It was produced by Mike Elizondo and mixed in New York City by noted engineer Andy Wallace. Nightmare is the first Avenged Sevenfold record without James The Rev Sullivan performing drums on all the songs due to his death in December 2009; however he did write parts that were used for the final recordings, making this the last album he would write on - The Rev's vocals are still on the album as a tribute to him. This is the only album to feature ex-Dream Theater drummer Mike Portnoy, who performed as the drummer for the album in his place, also played with the band for all their tours through the end of 2010, due to his separation with Dream Theater. The album has been certified Gold by the RIAA in the United States. The album debuted at #1 in the Billboard 200.

Title: Nightmare
Artist: Avenged Sevenfold
Format: LP
Release Date: 02/03/2023
Label:  Hopeless Records
UPC: 790692071913
Genre: Heavy Metal

Track List:

1. Nightmare
2. Welcome to the Family
3. Danger Line
4. Buried Alive
5. Natural Born Killer
6. So Far Away
7. God Hates Us
8. Victim
9. Tonight the World Dies
10. Fiction
11. Save Me

            Our Reviews

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed