Bo Burnham - Inside: The Songs (Indie Exclusive, 2xLP Vintage Glass Vinyl)

Bo BurnhamSKU: IMEL435V2.1

Sale price$35.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Bo Burnham - Inside: The Songs (Indie Exclusive, 2xLP Vintage Glass Vinyl)


The critically acclaimed soundtrack to Bo Burnham's Netflix musical comedy special INSIDE.Ā  Double vinyl LP features all the music from INSIDE, including ā€œAll Eyes On Meā€, ā€œWelcome To The Internetā€ and ā€œBezos Iā€.Ā 

Shot and performed by Bo Burnham, alone, over the course of a very unusual year. Nominated for 6 Emmys including best variety series, writing, directing, song, musical direction, and editing. Ā Indie exclusive ā€œcoke bottleā€ aka vintage glass clear vinyl in deluxe gatefold packaging

Title:Ā Inside (The Songs)
Artist: Bo Burnham
Format: LP Vinyl
Release Date: 03/18/2022
Label:Ā Imperial
UPC: 192641681349
Genre:Ā Comedy

Track List:

A1 Content
A2 Comedy
A3 Facetime With My Mom (Tonight)
A4 How The World Works
B1 White Woman's Instagram
B2 Unpaid Intern
B3 Bezos I
B4 Sexting
B5 Look Who's Inside Again
B6 Problematic
B7 30
C1 Don't Wanna Know
C2 Shit
C3 All Time Low
C4 Welcome To The Internet
C5 Bezos II
C6 That Funny Feeling
D1 All Eyes On Me
D2 Goodbye
D3 Any Day Now

    Our Reviews

    How We Ship Vinyl

    More cool vinyl

    Recently viewed