Chris LeDoux - Wyoming Cowboy - A Collection (Vinyl)

Chris LeDouxSKU: CAPNB003355901.1

Sale price$27.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Chris LeDoux - Wyoming Cowboy - A Collection (Vinyl)

Legendary Entertainer and Rodeo World Champion Chris LeDoux's Life and Legacy Celebrated with new Album, Wyoming Cowboy - A Collection.

Vinyl is filled with Hits, Fan Favorites, Rarities, Live and Studio Gems, marking 50 years since his debut release.

Title: Wyoming Cowboy - A Collection
Artist: Chris LeDoux
Format: Vinyl LP
Release Date: 7/2/2021
Label: Capitol Nashville
UPC: 602435810102
Genre: Country

Track List:

- Side 1 -
1 Western Skies
2 Country Fair
3 Look at Your Girl
4 Whatcha Gonna Do with a Cowboy (Featuring Garth Brooks)
5 Even Cowboys Like a Little Rock and Roll (Featuring Charlie Daniels)
6 We Ain't Got It All (With Ned Ledoux)
7 Oklahoma Hospitality

- Side 2 -
1 Album Intro
2 Seventeen
3 Hooked on An 8 Second Ride
4 Cadillac Cowboy
5 This Cowboy's Hat
6 Little Longed Haired Outlaw (Live)

Our Reviews

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed