Cinderella - Night Songs (Limited Edition, Audiophile 180 Gram Violet Vinyl)

CinderellaSKU: FRIM83007.1

Sale price$34.99


Cinderella - Night Songs (Limited Edition, Audiophile 180 Gram Violet Vinyl)

Originally issued in 1986, Night Songs is the breakout debut studio effort from hard rock heroes Cinderella led by frontman Tom Keifer.

Produced by Andy Johns (Van Halen, Television), the triple platinum certified affair is home to such '80s anthems as "Nobody's Fool," "Somebody Save Me," "Push, Push," and "Night Songs" which were propelled by heavy MTV airplay and an opening slot on labelmates Bon Jovi's tour, in support of their smash album Slippery When Wet.

Limited 180 gram violet-colored vinyl LP reissue from Friday Music.

Title: Night Songs
Artist: Cinderella
Format: LP Vinyl
Release Date: 7/23/2021
Label: Friday Music
UPC: 829421830078
Genre: Rock

Track List:

A1. Night Songs
A2. Shake Me
A3. Nobody's Fool
A4. Nothin' For Nothin'
A5. Once Around The Ride

B1. Hell On Wheels
B2. Somebody Save Me
B3. In From The Outside
B4. Push, Push
B5. Back Home Again

    Our Reviews

    How We Ship Vinyl

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Elo Google Pay JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    More cool vinyl

    Recently viewed