[PRE-ORDER] Corrosion of Conformity - America's Volume Dealer (Clear White Swirl Vinyl)

Corrosion of ConformitySKU: MAEG78302.1

Sale price$28.99

Ship Date:

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour

SPECIAL NOTE: Please understand that pre-order titles are subject to cancellation. If we don't receive enough inventory to fulfill all pre-orders on a title, pre-orders will be filled on a first-come, first-served basis.

Please order your pre-order items separately from items currently in stock. If you combine your pre-order items with in stock items, and we will ship your entire order once we have all items in stock.


Corrosion of Conformity - America's Volume Dealer (Clear White Swirl Vinyl)


America's Volume Dealer is the sixth studio album by American heavy metal band Corrosion of Conformity, released on September 26, 2000. Back on vinyl for the first time since 2016; It was the last album to feature longtime drummer Reed Mullin for nine years until his return in 2010. RSD Essential

Title: America's Volume Dealer
Artist: Corrosion of Conformity
Format: LP
Number of Discs: 2
Release Date: 5/5/2023
Label:  M Label Group
UPC: 793227078302
Genre: Heavy Metal

Track List:

1. Over Me
2. Congratulations Song 
3. Stare Too Long 
4. Diablo Blvd. 
5. Doublewide 
6. Zippo 
7. Who's Got The Fire 
8. Sleeping Martyr 
9. Take What You Want 
10. 13 Angels 
11. Gettin' It On 


            Our Reviews

            How We Ship Vinyl

            You may also like

            Recently viewed