[DAMAGED] Heavy Metal - Music From the Motion Picture (2xLP Limited Edition Red Vinyl)

Save $6.00
SoundtrackSKU: EA60619B.1

Sale price$25.99 Regular price$31.99


Heavy Metal - Music From the Motion Picture (2xLP Limited Edition Red Vinyl)

Copies have minor corner damage to the jacket that will not affect playability of the record.

2021 Limited Edition ROCKTOBER release. Cult movie Heavy Metal originally released in 1981, features a collection of science fiction and fantasy stories from the magazine of the same name. The soundtrack contains heavy metal from the era including; Black Sabbath, Blue Oyster Cult, Cheap Trick, Devo, Donald Fagen, Don Felder, Grand Funk Railroad, Sammy Hagar, Journey, Nazareth, Stevie Nicks, Riggs and Trust.

Title: Heavy Metal - Music From the Motion Picture
Artist: Various Artists
Format: LP
Number of Discs: 2
Release Date: 10/22/2021
Label: Elektra / WEA
UPC: 603497843541
Genre: Soundtrack

Track List:

Disc 1

1 Heavy Metal (Soundtrack Version) - By Sammy Hagar
2 Heartbeat (Soundtrack Version) - By Riggs
3 Working in the Coal Mine - By Devo
4 Veteran of the Psychic War (Soundtrack Version) - By Blue Öyster Cult
5 Reach Out (Soundtrack Version) - By Cheap Trick
6 Heavy Metal (Take a Ride) [Soundtrack Version] - By Don Felder
7 True Companion (Soundtrack Version) - By Donald Fagen
8 Crazy (Soundtrack Version) - By Nazareth

Disc 2

1 Radar Rider (Soundtrack Version) - By Riggs
2 Open Arms (Soundtrack Version) - By Journey
3 Queen Bee (Soundtrack Version) - By Grand Funk Railroad
4 I Must Be Dreamin’ (Soundtrack Version) - By Cheap Trick
5 The Mob Rules (Live) [2000 Remaster] – By Black Sabbath
6 All of You (Soundtrack Version) - By Don Felder
7 Prefabricated (Soundtrack Version) - By Trust
8 Blue Lamp - By Stevie Nicks

            Our Reviews

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed