[PRE-ORDER] Damn Yankees - Damn Yankees (Limited Edition Red Vinyl)

Damn YankeesSKU: FRM09934

Sale price$44.99

Ship Date:

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour

SPECIAL NOTE: Please understand that pre-order titles are subject to cancellation. If we don't receive enough inventory to fulfill all pre-orders on a title, pre-orders will be filled on a first-come, first-served basis.

If you want in stock items shipped right away, please order Pre-Order items separately from items currently in stock. If Pre-Order items are combined with in stock items, we will ship your entire order once we have all items in stock.

Requests to cancel pre-orders will be charged a three percent (3.00%) restocking fee on each order. This fee is credit card fees that we are charged when you place an order.


Damn Yankees - Damn Yankees (Limited Edition Red Vinyl)

Damn Yankees were a superstar collective featuring hard rockin’ guitar master Ted Nugent, pioneer prog-rock guitarist Tommy Shaw from Styx, the multi-talented Night Ranger’s Jack Blades on bass and drummer Michael Cartellone from Accept.

This powerful quartet would go on to hit the top of the charts with their mega-2X platinum "Damn Yankees." As classic rock time has been good to them, the Lp firmly places them as one of the hard rock’s most popular debut releases of all time.

Jam packed with 4 hit singles and 6 unforgettable album tracks, the Lp kept the rockers all over the radio dial for years. Who could ever forget "High Enough" & more rockers like "Coming Of Age" & follow up champions "Runaway" & "Come Again."

Friday Music is pleased to announce the super limited Metallic Gold Vinyl Edition of "Damn Yankees." Released during the CD era, the Lp was rarely seen making this a welcomed return to the vinyl format.

Mastered impeccably by Joe Reagoso, we are presenting this Lp in a stunning gatefold cover, which features rare photos of this iconic rock band.

Title: Damn Yankees
Artist: Damn Yankees
Label: Friday Music
UPC: 829421099345
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 6/21/2024

Track List:

1. Coming Of Age 4:21
2. Bad Reputation 4:29
3. Runaway 4:02
4. High Enough 4:43
5. Damn Yankees 4:37

1. Come Again 5:38
2. Mystified 4:14
3. Rock City 4:28
4. Tell Me How You Want It 4:32
5. Piledriver

      How We Ship Vinyl

      You may also like

      Recently viewed