David Bowie - Legacy (2xLP Vinyl, Import)

David BowieSKU: IMT5048085.1

Sale price$39.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


David Bowie - Legacy (2xLP Vinyl, Import)

Discover a legend with the David Bowie Legacy Vinyl 2-LP. Legacy collects together some Bowie’s finest singles from his first hit, 1969’s Space Oddity through to the final singles Lazarus and I Can’t Give Everything Away from 2016. They also sound better than ever spread over 4 sides of vinyl.

Stuffed to the gills with classic songs, Legacy also features a previously unreleased version of the classic 1971 single ‘Life On Mars?’ mixed by its original producer Ken Scott.

In over fifty years from his very first recordings right through to his last album Blackstar, David Bowie was at the vanguard of contemporary culture as a musician, artist, icon and a constant influence on generations of writers, artists and designers. Bowie left a legacy of inspiration in every discipline from art to fashion to acting and beyond but it is for the groundbreaking music that he will mostly be remembered.

Title: Legacy
Artist: David Bowie
Format: LP
Number of Discs: 2
Release Date: 01/06/2017
Label: Rhino
UPC: 190295918323
Genre: Rock

Track List:

- Disc 1 -
1 Let's Dance (Single Version) [2014 Remastered Version]
2 Ashes to Ashes (Single Version) [2014 Remastered Version]
3 Under Pressure (2011 Remastered Version) - Queen & David Bowie
4 Life on Mars? (2016 Mix)
5 Changes (2014 Remastered Version)

- Disc 2 -
1 Oh! You Pretty Things (2014 Remastered Version)
2 The Man Who Sold the World (2014 Remastered Version)
3 Space Oddity (2009 Remastered Version)
4 Starman (Original Single Mix) [2012 Remastered Version]
5 Ziggy Stardust (2012 Remastered Version)

- Disc 3 -
1 The Jean Genie (Original Single Mix) [2014 Remastered Version]
2 Rebel Rebel (2014 Remastered Version)
3 Golden Years (Single Version) [2014 Remastered Version]
4 Dancing in the Street (2014 Remastered Version) - David Bowie & Mick Jagger
5 China Girl (Single Version) [2014 Remastered Version]

- Disc 4 -
1 Fame (2014 Remastered Version)
2 Sound and Vision (2014 Remastered Version)
3 "Heroes" (Single Version) [2014 Remastered Version]
4 Where Are We Now?
5 Lazarus (Radio Edit)

        How We Ship Vinyl

        More cool vinyl

        Recently viewed