David J - Embrace Your Dysfunction (Reissue, Red & White Haze Vinyl)

David JSKU: CLE4956.1

Sale price$31.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


David J - Embrace Your Dysfunction (Reissue, Red & White Haze Vinyl)

Brand new reissue of the 2003 compilation of solo tracks from famed Bauhaus bassist, David J!

Includes several original songs, shimmering covers, live recordings and collaborations with Tobias Christensen of The Black Heart Procession and drummer Joe Plummer of Modest Mouse/The Shins! Includes all new artwork!

Title: Embrace Your Dysfunction
Artist: David J
Format: LP
Release Date: 2/16/2024
Label: Cleopatra
UPC: 889466495618
Genre: Rock

Track List:

1 Sorrow Sleeps at Night (Song for Llana Lilla)
2 Mexican Drugstore
3 Goth Girls in Southern California
4 Side B My Life in Art (Kxlu Radio Session)
5 By the Time I Get to Phoenix
6 Streets of Berlin
7 Tell Me, Henry Kissinger
8 Life in Laralay
9 Embrace Your Dysfunction (Live)

            Our Reviews

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed