Death Grips - No Love Deep Web (Vinyl)

Death GripsSKU: HRVS53177.1

Sale price$29.99

Pickup currently unavailable at RTTR Gilbert


Death Grips - No Love Deep Web (Vinyl)


Explicit Lyrics.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2013 official physical release for the second album from the experimental Hip Hop outfit, previously only available digitally.

The group consists of rapper Stefan "MC Ride" Burnett, and producers Zach Hill and Andy "Flatlander" Morin. Recorded from May to August 2012, the album exhibited what the band described as a darker and more minimal style.

No Love Deep Web was leaked by the band due to complications over its release date with their label, Epic, who subsequently dropped them.

Title: No Love Deep Web
Artist: Death Grips
Format: LP
Release Date: 11/19/2013
Label: Harvest
UPC: 602537531776
Genre: Urban

Track List:

- Side 1 -
1 Come Up and Get Me
2 Lil Boy
3 No Love
4 Black Dice
5 World of Dogs
6 Lock Your Doors

- Side 2 -
1 Whammy
2 Hunger Games
3 Deep Web
4 Stockton
5 Pop
6 Bass Rattle Stars Out The Sky
7 Artificial Death in the West

Our Reviews

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed