Dr. Hook - Collected (2xLP 180 Gram Vinyl, Import)

Dr. HookSKU: MOVL2017177.1

Sale price$46.99

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour


Dr. Hook - Collected (180 Gram Vinyl, Import)

American rock band Dr. Hook enjoyed commercial success in the 1970s with hit singles like "Sylvia's Mother"(1972), "Only Sixteen" (1975), "Sharing the Night Together" (1978), and "When You're in Love with a Beautiful Woman" (1979). The music they created spanned different genres, now all brought together on this wonderful Collected set.

Double 180 gram vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket.

Title: Collected
Artist: Dr. Hook
Format: LP
Number of Discs: 2
Release Date: 3/5/2021
Label: Music on Vinyl
UPC: 8719262017177
Genre: Rock

Track List:

Side A
1. Silvia's Mother
2. Carrie Me Carrie
3. The Cover Of The Rolling Stone
4. Roland The Roadie And Gertrude The Groupie
5. The Wonderful Soup Stone
6. The Ballad Of Lucy Jordan
7. Everybody's Makin' It Big But Me

Side B
1. I Got Stoned And I Missed It
2. A Little Bit More
3. If Not You
4. Making Love And Music
5. Sharing The Night Together
6. When You're In Love With A Beautiful Woman
7. What Do You Want?
8. Better Love Next Time

Side C
1. Sexy Eyes
2. Years From Now
3. Girls Can It
4. Body Talkin'
5. Hearts Like Yours And Mine
6. Baby Makes Her Blue Jeans Talk
7. Rings

Side D
1. The Last Morning
2. Bunky & Lucille
3. Make It Easy
4. The Wild Colonial Boy
5. Sylvia's Father (Live In Amsterdam 1974)
6. Ray Sawyer – (One More Year Of) Daddy's Little Girl
7. Dennis Locorierre – After All

          Our Reviews

          How We Ship Vinyl

          More cool vinyl

          Recently viewed