Duran Duran - Future Past (2xLP Complete Edition)

Duran DuranSKU: BGRT807776.1

Sale price$39.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Duran Duran - Future Past (2xLP Complete Edition)

Future Past is the fifteenth studio album by the British band Duran Duran, released October 2021. It is the band's first album to be released through BMG, and their first since 2015's Paper Gods six years prior. The album, co-produced by the band alongside Mark Ronson, Giorgio Moroder and Erol Alkan, also features guest appearances by Tove Lo, Ivorian Doll, Japanese band Chai, and Mike Garson. Blur's Graham Coxon is the guitarist on the album.

Title: Future Past (Complete Edition)
Artist: Duran Duran
Format: LP
Number of Discs: 2
Release Date: 11/25/2022
Label: BMG Rights Management
UPC: 4050538807776
Genre: Rock

Track List:

- Disc 1 -
1 Invisible
2 All of You
3 Give It All Up (Feat. Tove Lo)
4 Anniversary
5 Future Past
6 Velvet Newton
7 Beautiful Lies
8 Tonight United

- Disc 2 -
1 Wing
2 Nothing Less
3 Laughing Boy
4 Hammerhead (Feat. Ivorian Doll)
5 Invocation
6 More Joy! (Feat. Chai)
7 Five Years
8 Falling (Feat. Mike Garson)

Our Reviews

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed