Duran Duran - Seven And The Ragged Tiger (2xLP Vinyl, Import)

Duran DuranSKU: EMIR6261001.1

Sale price$44.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Duran Duran - Seven And The Ragged Tiger (2xLP Vinyl, Import)

Limited edition double 180gm vinyl LP pressing of this 1983 album from the New Wave/Pop quintet housed in a wide spine sleeve. The first LP contains the digitally remastered edition of the original album while the second slab of wax is a twelve inch vinyl single including remixes. EMI. Import from Canada.

Title: Seven And The Ragged Tiger
Artist: Duran Duran
Format: LP
Release Date: 3/29/2010
Label: EMI International
Number Of Discs: 2
UPC: 5099962610018
Genre: Pop

Track List:

1 The Reflex (Digital Remaster)
2 New Moon on Monday (Digital Remaster)
3 (I'm Looking for) Cracks in the Pavement (Album Version) (Digital Remaster)
4 I Take the Dice (Digital Remaster)
5 Of Crime and Passion (Digital Remaster)
6 Union of the Snake (Digital Remaster)
7 Shadows on Your (Digital Remaster)
8 Tiger Tiger (Digital Remaster)
9 The Seventh Stranger (Digital Remaster)
10 Is There Something I Should Know (Monster Mix) (Digital Remaster)
11 Union of the Snake (The Monkey Mix) (Digital Remaster)
12 New Moon on Monday (Dance Mix) (Digital Remaster)
13 The Reflex (Dance Mix) (Digital Remaster)

    Our Reviews

    How We Ship Vinyl

    More cool vinyl

    Recently viewed