Ed Sheeran - No. 6 Collaborations Project (180 Gram, 2xLP Black Vinyl)

Ed SheeranSKU: ATL599422.1

Sale price$31.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Ed Sheeran - No. 6 Collaborations Project (180 Gram, 2xLP Black Vinyl)

Double 180 gram vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release from the British singer/songwriter. Includes collaborations with Justin Bieber, Chance The Rapper, and others.

Sheeran says: "Before I was signed in 2011, I made an EP called No.5 Collaborations Project. Since then, I've always wanted to do another, so I started No.6 on my laptop when I was on tour last year. I'm a huge fan of all the artists I've collaborated with and it's been a lot of fun to make."

Ed Sheeran - an 11-time Grammy nominee and multi-Grammy winner - has quickly established himself as one of the world's biggest musical artists with over 22 million albums sold and 4.7 billion Spotify streams. Both of his studio albums are now platinum, along with multiple platinum singles under his belt. The British singer-songwriter's second full-length album x (pronounced multiply) - released in 2014 - proved to be both a critical and commercial phenomenon. After debuting at #1 on the Billboard 200 upon its release, the album has since been certified 4x-Platinum in the US and earned two Grammy nominations, including the prestigious Album Of The Year. Additionally, x spawned four consecutive multi-platinum singles.

Title: No. 6 Collaborations Project
Artist: Ed Sheeran
Format: LP Vinyl
Release Date: 7/12/2019
Label: Atlantic
Number Of Discs: 2
UPC: 190295427894
Genre: Rock

Track List:

A1 Beautiful PeopleĀ Ā Featuring ā€“ Khalid
A2 South Of The BorderĀ Ā Featuring ā€“ Camila Cabello, Cardi B
A3 Cross MeĀ Ā Featuring ā€“ Chance The Rapper, PNB Rock
A4 Take Me Back To LondonĀ Ā Featuring ā€“ Stormzy

B1 Best Part Of MeĀ Ā Featuring ā€“ Yebba
B2 I Don't CareĀ Ā Featuring ā€“ Justin Bieber
B3 AntisocialĀ Ā Featuring ā€“ Travis ScottĀ 
B4 Remember The NameĀ Ā Featuring ā€“ 50 Cent, Eminem

C1 FeelsĀ Ā Featuring ā€“ J Hus, Young Thug
C2 Put It All On MeĀ Ā Featuring ā€“ Ella Mai
C3 Nothing On YouĀ Ā Featuring ā€“ Paulo Londra
C4 I Don't Want Your MoneyĀ Ā Featuring ā€“ H.E.R.

D1 1000 NightsĀ Ā Featuring ā€“ A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Meek Mill
D2 Way To Break My HeartĀ Ā Featuring ā€“ Skrillex
D3 BlowĀ Ā Featuring ā€“ Bruno Mars, Chris Stapleton

    How We Ship Vinyl

    More cool vinyl

    Recently viewed