Enigma - The Cross Of Changes (2021 Vinyl)

Save 53%
EnigmaSKU: RPBL3576472.1

Sale price$16.99 Regular price$35.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Enigma - The Cross Of Changes (Vinyl)

The Cross Of Changes Limited 180 gram vinyl LP pressing of Enigma's second studio album, The Cross of Changes.

Title: The Cross Of Changes
Artist: Enigma
Format: LP Vinyl
Release Date: 7/23/2021
Label: Republic
UPC: 602435764726
Genre: Rock

Track List:

- Side 1 -
1 Second Chapter
2 The Eyes of Truth
3 Return to Innocence
4 I Love You... I'll Kill You

- Side 2 -
1 Silent Warrior
2 The Dream of the Dolphin
3 Age of Loneliness (Carly's Song)
4 Out from the Deep
5 The Cross of Changes

        Our Reviews

        How We Ship Vinyl

        More cool vinyl

        Recently viewed