Fargo: Season 1 (Original Television Soundtrack) [Green, Limited Edition, 180 Gram Vinyl]

Jeff RussoSKU: MCVL12140.1

Sale price$34.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Jeff Russo - Fargo: Season 1 (Original Television Soundtrack) [Green, Limited Edition, 180 Gram Vinyl]

Fargo is a fantastic dark comedy-crime drama television series created and written by Noah Hawley and inspired by Joel & Ethan Coen's 1996 movie of the same name. Both Coen brothers serve as executive producers on the series. The show stars Martin Freeman (The Hobbit trilogy), Billy Bob Thornton, Bob Odenkirk (Breaking Bad, Better Call Saul) and more. The soundtrack features selections from the show's original music composed by Jeff Russo.

Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue, Transparent Green 180 gram vinyl.

Title: Fargo: Season 1 (Original Television Soundtrack)
Artist: Jeff Russo
Format: LP
Release Date: 4/2/2021
Label: Music on Vinyl
UPC: 8719262018150
Genre: Soundtrack

Track List:

A1 Bemidji, MN (Fargo Series Main Theme) 2:28
A2 The Long Road Home (Paint Cans) 2:15
A3 Molly Looks For Lester 2:03
A4 Murder 1:48
A5 The Deer 1:51
A6 The North 1:48
A7 Malvo's Theme 2:09
A8 Wrench And Numbers 1:46
A9 Stavros' Prayer 3:13
A10 Murderous Tundra 2:09
A11 Dullard 2:22
A12 Fish Head 1:30
A13 Lester Running 2:45

B1 Bad Idea 2:23
B2 Homecoming 1:07
B3 Lester As Malvo 1:03
B4 Gus Part 2 1:34
B5 Malvo Reinvents 2:46
B6 The Parable (Gus' Theme) 1:59
B7 Poor Demitri 1:31
B8 Trading Places 1:34
B9 Malvo Retreats 1:26
B10 Malvo (Eyes Wide) 1:05
B11 Gus And Molly 1:20
B12 Malvo's Briefcase 1:24
B13 Thin Ice 1:22
B14 Bemidji, MN (Reprise) 2:53
B15 Highway Snow (Fargo Series End Credits) 0:53

        How We Ship Vinyl

        More cool vinyl

        Recently viewed