Finneas - Blood Harmony (Opaque Dark Blue Vinyl)

FinneasSKU: OYOY100DX.1

Sale price$24.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Finneas - Blood Harmony (Deluxe Opaque Dark Blue Vinyl)

Limited opaque dark blue vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve. Includes download card. Six-time Grammy Award-winning musician, songwriter and producer Finneas returns with a deluxe version of his critically acclaimed debut EP, Blood Harmony. Written and produced entirely by Finneas, the nine-track collection - now available on vinyl for the first time - exemplifies his skills as a songwriter, producer and storyteller. The new expanded version of the EP features all seven of the original EP tracks, plus fan favorite, "Break My Heart Again" and a brand new version of timeless hit "Let's Fall In Love For The Night."

Title: Blood Harmony
Artist: Finneas
Format: LP Vinyl
Release Date: 1/29/2021
Label: Oyoy
UPC: 5056167128328
Genre: Rock

Track List:

A1 I Lost A Friend 3:57
A2 Shelter 3:07
A3 Lost My Mind 2:50
A4 I Don’t Miss You At All 2:09
A5 Partners in Crime 3:43

B1 Let’s Fall In Love For The Night 3:10
B2 Die Alone 4:21
B3 Break My Heart Again 3:58
B4 Let's Fall In Love For The Night (1964) 3:57

    Our Reviews

    How We Ship Vinyl

    More cool vinyl

    Recently viewed