Frankie Goes To Hollywood - Welcome To The Pleasuredome (2xLP Vinyl)

Frankie Goes To HollywoodSKU: RPBL0824220.1

Sale price$34.99


Frankie Goes To Hollywood - Welcome To The Pleasuredome (2xLP Vinyl)

The debut album by Frankie Goes to Hollywood was released in 1984 after the runaway success of the singles Relax and Two Tribes. It had orders of over a million copies and went straight in at number one in the UK album chart. Produced by Trevor Horn, it was seen as a ground-breaking release and helped define pop music production in the eighties

Title: Welcome To The Pleasuredome
Artist: Frankie Goes To Hollywood
Format: LP
Release Date: 1/22/2021
Label: Republic
Number Of Discs: 2
UPC: 602508242205
Genre: Dance

Track List:

- Disc 1 -
1 Well
2 The World Is My Oyster
3 Snatch of Fury (Ferry Cross the Mersey)
4 Welcome to the Pleasuredome

- Disc 2 -
1 Relax
2 War
3 Two Tribes
4 Ferry (Go)

- Disc 3 -
1 Tag
2 Born to Run
3 San Jose
4 Wish the Lads Were Here
5 The Ballad of 32

- Disc 4 -
1 Krisco Kisses
2 Black Night White Light
3 The Only Star in Heaven
4 The Power of Love
5 Bang

Our Reviews

How We Ship Vinyl

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Elo Google Pay JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed