Gustavo Santaolalla - The Last Of Us Soundtrack (Gatefold, Green & Silver Vinyl)

Gustavo SantaolallaSKU: MCVL323ATM2.1

Sale price$49.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Gustavo Santaolalla - The Last Of Us Soundtrack (Gatefold, Green & Silver Vinyl)


  • 180-gram audiophile vinyl
  • Deluxe heavyweight gatefold sleeve with leather laminate
  • Includes printed inner sleeves and 8-page booklet with liner notes by Neil Druckmann, writer and creative director of The Last Of Us
  • Score to the 2013 third-person action-adventure Playstation game The Last Of Us by Naughty Dog
  • Music by Award-winning composer Gustavo Santaolalla (Brokeback Mountain, Babel, Making A Murderer)
  • Limited edition of 5000 individually numbered copies on green & silver marbled vinyl

The 2013 action-adventure game The Last Of Us was originally published in 2013 by Sony Computer Entertainment and was developed by Naughty Dog. The game is played in a third-person perspective and its player controls Joel, a smuggler who is escorting the teenager Ellie across a post-apocalyptic America. The game received critical acclaim, with praise for its narrative, gameplay, visuals, sound design, characterization, and depiction of female characters. The Last Of Us became one of the best-selling video games, selling over 1.3 million units in its first week. The game won multiple Game of the Year awards and has been cited as one of the greatest video games ever made.

The Last Of Us also received acclaim for its score, which was made by composer Gustavo Santaolalla. Santaolalla is also known for his work on Brokeback Mountain and Babel, for which he both won the Academy Award for Best Original Score. The Argentinian composer also created the music for the series Jane The Virgin and Netflix' Making A Murderer. His soundtrack to The Last Of Us was his first in the video game industry. In 2020, he also returned to compose the music for the sequel, The Last Of Us Part II.

The Last Of Us is available as a limited edition of 5000 individually numbered copies on green & silver marbled vinyl. This 2xLP is housed in a deluxe gatefold sleeve and includes printed inner sleeves and an 8-page booklet with liner notes by writer and creative director Neil Druckmann.

Title: The Last Of Us Original Soundtrack
Artist: Gustavo Santaolalla
Format: 2xLP
Release Date: 04/07/23
Label: Music on Vinyl
UPC: 8719262029521
Genre: Soundtrack

Track List:

- Disc 1 -

A1. The Quarantine Zone (20 Years Later)
A2. The Hour
A3. The Last of Us
A4. Forgotten Memories
A5. The Outbreak
A6. Vanishing Grace
A7. The Hunters

B1. All Gone
B2. Vanishing Grace (Innocence)
B3. By Any Means
B4. The Choice
B5. Smugglers
B6. The Last of Us (Never Again)
B7. The Last of Us (Goodnight)
B8. I Know What You Are
B9. Home

- Disc 2 -

C1. Infected
C2. All Gone (Aftermath)
C3. The Last of Us (A New Dawn)
C4. All Gone (No Escape)
C5. Vanishing Grace (Childhood)
C6. The Path
C7. All Gone (Alone)
C8. Blackout
C9. The Way It Was

D1. Breathless
D2. The Last of Us (You and Me)
D3. All Gone (The Outside)
D4. The Path (A New Beginning)
D5. Returning

            Our Reviews

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed