Jack White - Fear Of The Dawn (Indie Exclusive Blue Vinyl)

Jack WhiteSKU: TDMR752.1

Sale price$24.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Jack White - Fear Of The Dawn (Indie Exclusive Astronomical Blue Vinyl)

Indie Exclusive VINYL LP

Fear of the Dawn is the fourth studio album from Jack White, founding member of The White Stripes, The Raconteurs, and The Dead Weather. True to his DIY roots, this record was recorded at White's Third Man Studio throughout 2021, mastered by Third Man Mastering, pressed to vinyl at Third Man Pressing, and released by Third Man Records. Pressed on limited astronomical blue vinyl, only available at independent record stores.

Title: Fear Of The Dawn
Artist: Jack White
Format: LP Vinyl
Release Date: 04/08/2022
Label: Third Man
UPC: 810074420891
Genre: Rock

Track List:

1. Taking Me Back
2. Fear Of The Dawn
3. The White Raven
4. Hi-De-Ho (W/ Q-Tip)
5. Eosophobia
6. Into The Twilight
7. Dusk
8. What’s The Trick?
9. That Was Then, This Is Now
10. Eosophobia (Reprise)
11. Morning, Noon And Night
12. Shedding My Velvet

    How We Ship Vinyl

    More cool vinyl

    Recently viewed