Jason Becker - Perpetual Burn (Reissue, Black Vinyl)

Rock This Town RecordsSKU: SHR512211.1

Sale price$19.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Jason Becker - Perpetual Burn (Reissue, Black Vinyl)

Jason Becker's Magnum Opus Perpetual Burn is back on vinyl, and this time with previously unreleased guitar solos from the virtuoso himself.

Title: Perpetual Burn
Artist: Jason Becker
Format: LP Vinyl
Release Date: 7/23/2021
Label: Shrapnel
UPC: 196006080815
SKU: SHR512211.1
Genre: Heavy Metal

Track List:

1 Altitudes
2 Perpetual Burn
3 Mabel's Fatal Fable
4 Air
5 Temple of the Absurd
6 Eleven Blue Egyptians
7 Dweller in the Cellar
8 Opus Pocus

        Our Reviews

        How We Ship Vinyl

        More cool vinyl

        Recently viewed