Jason Isbell - Southeastern (10th Anniversary Edition Vinyl)

Jason IsbellSKU: SOUN9984110A.1

Sale price$24.99

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour


Jason Isbell - Southeastern (10th Anniversary Edition Vinyl)

Jason Isbell's songs are filled with ghosts. They're haunted by spirits both welcome and unwelcome, by the personal and historical legacies that make us who we are. Nowhere Is this more evident than on his 2013 breakthrough album Southeastern. Isbell offers confessions. reflections. and promises that contront and make communion with those who have come before and remain wIth us still. Its twelve tracks represent an extended meditation on the concept articulated by another celebrated southern storyteller, author William Faulkner: "The past is never dead. It isn't even past."

Title: Southeastern
Artist: Jason Isbell
Format: LP
Release Date: 9/29/2023
Label: Southeastern Records
UPC: 691835760926
Genre: Rock

Track List:

1. Cover Me Up
2. Stockholm
3. Traveling Alone
4. Elephant
5. Flying Over Water
6. Different Days
7. Live Oak
8. Songs That She Sang in the Shower
9. New South Wales
10. Super 8
11. Yvette
12. Relatively Easy

            Our Reviews

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed