John Mayer - Continuum (180 Gram Vinyl, Import, Bonus Track)

John MayerSKU: MUVN7686301.1

Sale price$39.99

Pickup currently unavailable at RTTR Gilbert


John Mayer - Continuum (180 Gram Vinyl, Import, Bonus Track)

EU double 180 gram vinyl LP pressing of the singer, songwriter and guitarist's 2006 album.

Recording sessions for the album took place during November 2005 to September 2006 at the Village Recorder in Los Angeles, California, Avatar Studios and Right Track/Sound on Sound in New York City, and Royal Studios in Memphis, Tennessee. Production was handled primarily by Mayer and Steve Jordan. This album marked a change in Mayer's musical style and incorporated musical elements of Blues and Soul more heavily than in his previous work 13 tracks. 2010.

Title: Continuum
Artist: John Mayer
Format: LP Vinyl
Number of Discs: 2
Release Date: 4/6/2010
Label: Music on Vinyl
UPC: 886976863012
Genre: Rock

Track List:

1  Waiting on the World to Change
2  I Don't Trust Myself (With Loving You)
3  Belief
4  Gravity
5  The Heart of Life
6  Vultures
7  Stop This Train
8  Slow Dancing in a Burning Room
9  Bold As Love
10 Dreaming with a Broken Heart
11 In Repair
12 I'm Gonna Find Another You
13 Say (Bonus Track)

        Our Reviews

        How We Ship Vinyl

        More cool vinyl

        Recently viewed