Journey - Freedom (2xLP Vinyl)

JourneySKU: BGRT803501.1

Sale price$29.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Journey - Freedom (2xLP Vinyl)

Freedom is Journey's fifteenth studio album. The 11-year gap from album Eclipse (2011) marks the longest between two Journey albums to date. It is the only Journey album to feature drummer and producer Narada Michael Walden, as well as the first and only album to feature bassist Randy Jackson since Raised on Radio (1986), with both having departed from the group before it's release.

    Title: Freedom
    Artist: Journey
    Format: LP
    Release Date: 08/26/2022
    Label: BMG Rights Management
    UPC: 4050538803501
    Genre: Rock

    Track List:

    - Disc 1 -
    1 Together We Run
    2 Don't Give Up on Us
    3 Still Believe in Love
    4 You Got the Best of Me

    - Disc 2 -
    1 Live to Love Again
    2 The Way We Used to Be
    3 Come Away with Me
    4 After Glow

    - Disc 3 -
    1 Let It Rain
    2 Holdin on
    3 All Day and All Night
    4 Don't Go

    - Disc 4 -
    1 United We Stand
    2 Life Rolls on
    3 Beautiful As You Are

    Our Reviews

    How We Ship Vinyl

    More cool vinyl

    Recently viewed