[PRE-ORDER] Kanye West - Donda (4xLP Deluxe Edition Vinyl)

Kanye WestSKU: DEFB003444801.1

Sale price$59.99

This album will ship on

SPECIAL NOTE: Please understand that pre-order titles are subject to cancellation. If we don't receive enough inventory to fulfill all pre-orders on a title, pre-orders will be filled on a first-come, first-served basis.

Please order your pre-order items separately from items currently in stock. If you combine your pre-order items with in stock items, and we will ship your entire order once we have all items in stock.


Kanye West - Donda (4xLP Deluxe Edition Vinyl)


Kanye West delivers a Deluxe Edition of the record-shattering Donda, featuring 4 bonus tracks plus fan-favorite verses from Andre 3k, Kid Cudi, and more. This release, from one of “the most influential pop stars of the 21st century,” was his 10th #1 album on the Billboard 200, racking up over 1 billion streams in the first 10 days. Originally previewed at 3 historic livestream events, the global phenomenon topped charts in 11 countries and set an Apple Music record of #1s in 152 countries.

Title: Donda
Artist: Kanye West
Format: Vinyl LP
Release Date: 06/24/2022
Label: Def Jam
UPC: 602508643378
Genre: Rap/Hip Hop

Track List:

- Disc 1 -
1 Donda Chant
2 Hurricane
3 Moon
4 Life of the Party
5 Off the Grid
6 Jail
7 Praise God
8 Come to Life
9 Believe What I Say
- Disc 2 -
1 No Child Left Behind
2 Up from the Ashes
3 Remote Control Pt. 2
4 God Breathed
5 Lord I Need You
6 24
7 Junya
8 Never Abandon Your Family
9 Donda
- Disc 3 -
1 Keep My Spirit
2 Alive
3 Jesus Lord Pt. 2
4 Heaven and Hell
5 Remote Control
6 Tell the Vision
7 Jonah
8 Pure Souls
- Disc 4 -
1 Ok Ok
2 New Again
3 Jesus Lord
4 Ok Ok Pt. 2
5 Junya Pt. 2
6 Jail Pt. 2
7 Keep My Spirit Alive Pt. 2

Our Reviews

How We Ship Vinyl

You may also like

Recently viewed