Keith Urban - The Speed Of Now Part 1 (2xLP Vinyl)

Keith UrbanSKU: CAPNB003281401.1

Sale price$22.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Keith Urban - The Speed Of Now Part 1 (2xLP Vinyl)

SPEED OF NOW PART 1, Keith Urban's new studio album, THE SPEED OF NOW Part 1, will be available on Double Vinyl. It features the hit song "God Whispered Your Name" and the current Top 20 hit- "One Too Many" (duet with P!Nk). The award-winning artist will also be hosting the ACM Awards on April 18th. "In October 2019 this album title came to me. I liked it because I felt like life was flying by so fast. But music (for me) has always been the place where it slows down and doesn't even exist. I would never have imagined that, in 2020, this album title would take on a whole new meaning." - Keith

Title: The Speed Of Now Part 1
Artist: Keith Urban
Format: LP
Number of Discs: 2
Release Date: 5/14/2021
Label: Capitol Nashville
UPC: 602435084831
Genre: Country

Track List:

1 Out the Cage (Featuring Breland & Nile Rodgers)
2 One Too Many (Duet with P!NK)
3 Live with
4 Superman
5 Change Your Mind
6 Forever
7 Say Something
8 Soul Food
9 Ain't It Like a Woman
10 With You
11 Tumbleweed
12 God Whispered Your Name
13 Polaroid
14 We Were
15 Better Than I Am

        Our Reviews

        How We Ship Vinyl

        More cool vinyl

        Recently viewed