Kenny Rogers - 21 Number Ones (Vinyl)

Kenny RogersSKU: CAPNB003298901.1

Sale price$26.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Kenny Rogers - 21 Number Ones (Vinyl)

Kenny Rogers: 21 Number Ones' is back-to-back chart-topping hits that include his greatest duets, 'Islands In The Stream' with Dolly Parton, 'We've Got Tonight' with Sheena Easton, 'Every Time Two Fools Collide', 'What Are We Doing In Love', 'All I Ever Need Is You' as well as 'Lady' and many more. 2021 marks the albums 15th Anniversary and is now available on vinyl for the first time!

Title: 21 Number Ones
Artist: Kenny Rogers
Format: LP
Number of Discs: 2
Release Date: 5/14/2021
Label: Capitol Nashville
UPC: 602435255682
Genre: Country

Track List:

1. The Gambler
2. Through the Years
3. Lady
4. Lucille
5. Coward of the County
6. I Don't Need You
7. We've Got Tonight
8. Crazy
9. Islands in the Stream
10. She Believes in Me
11. Every Time Two Fools Collide
12. You Decorated My Life
13. Make No Mistake, She's Mine
14. Share Your Love With Me
15. All I Ever Need Is You
16. Buy Me a Rose
17. Daytime Friends
18. Love or Something Like It
19. Love Will Turn You Around
20. Morning Desire
21. What Are We Doin' in Love?
22. Don't Fall in Love With a Dreamer - (Bonus Track)

        How We Ship Vinyl

        More cool vinyl

        Recently viewed