Kottonmouth Kings - Kottonmouth Kings No. 7 (Yellow & Black Marble Vinyl)

Kottonmouth KingsSKU: CLE1035.1

Sale price$34.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Kottonmouth Kings - Kottonmouth Kings No. 7 (Yellow & Black Marble Vinyl)

This album is also commonly known as "No. 7".1

Double colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. For the first time ever on vinyl - KMK's stellar 2005 self-titled album! Features guest appearances by South LA hip hop icons Cypress Hill plus rapper/producer Tech N9ne. This is the band's sixth studio album (seventh release overall) and landed at the #2 spot on Billboard's Top Rap Albums chart!

Title: Kottonmouth Kings No. 7
Artist: Kottonmouth Kings
Format: LP
Release Date: 2/5/2021
Label: Cleopatra
UPC: 889466103513
Genre: Rap, Hip Hop

Track List:

  • King Klick
  • Make It Hot
  • Get Your High on
  • Bottoms Up
  • Shakey Bones (Interlude)
  • We Got the Chronic
  • Peace of Mind
  • F.T.I.2. Feat. Tech N9Ne
  • Revolution
  • Let the Sunshine
  • Piss Test (Interlude)
  • Put It Down Feat. Cypress Hill
  • People Come, People Go
  • Watch Your Back
  • Slow Suicide
  • P-Town
  • The Munchies
  • Nitrous Tank (Interlude)
  • Wasted
  • Take a Bath
  • Stick Together

      Our Reviews

      How We Ship Vinyl

      More cool vinyl

      Recently viewed