Lorde - Solar Power (Vinyl)

LordeSKU: RPBL3817648.1

Sale price$35.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Lorde - Solar Power (Vinyl)

In a surprise move, GRAMMY® Award-winning artist LORDE released her new song “Solar Power,” which appropriately dropped timed to the only solar eclipse of the year and came with the announcement of her highly anticipated 3rd studio album of the same name.

LORDE revealed the album release date as August 20 and announced her 2022 World Tour. Includes 12 tracks produced by Jack Antonoff who she collaborated with on her chart-topping last album, Melodrama.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2021 release.

Title: Solar Power
Artist: Lorde
Format: LP Vinyl
Release Date: 8/20/2021
Label: Republic
UPC: 602438176489
Genre: Rock

Track List:

1 The Path
2 Solar Power
3 California
4 Stoned in the Nail Salon
5 Fallen Fruit
6 Secrets From a Girl (Who’s Seen It All)
7 The Man with An Axe
8 Dominoes
9 Big Star
10 Leader of a New Regime
11 Mood Ring
12 Oceanic Feeling

        How We Ship Vinyl

        More cool vinyl

        Recently viewed