Loretta Lynn - Icon (Vinyl)

Loretta LynnSKU: MCANB002995101.1

Sale price$21.99


Loretta Lynn - Icon (Vinyl)

Vinyl LP pressing. Twelve of the best-loved songs from one of country music 's most legendary artists. The collection includes the #1 Hits; "Don't Come Home A Drinkin' (With Lovin' On Your Mind)", "Fist City", "Coal Miner's Daughter", "Ones On The Way", "Rated "X", "Louisiana Woman, Mississippi Man (w/Conway Twitty)", and "She's Got You", plus her classics "Blue Kentucky Girl", and "You're Lookin' At Country."

Title: Icon
Artist: Loretta Lynn
Format: LP
Release Date: 10/11/2019
Label: MCA Nashville
UPC: 602577509421
Genre: Country

Track List:

1. Blue Kentucky Girl
2. You Ain't Woman Enough To Take My Man
3. Don't Come Home A-Drinkin' (With Lovin' On Your Mind)
4. Fist City
5. Coal Miner's Daughter
6. After The Fire Is Gone
7. You're Lookin' At Country
8. One's On The Way
9. Rated "X"
10. Louisiana Woman, Mississippi Man
11. The Pill
12. She's Got You

            Our Reviews

            How We Ship Vinyl

            Payment & Security

            American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Elo Google Pay JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

            Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed