Lynch Mob - Smoke & Mirrors (2xLP Silver Vinyl)

Save 59%
Lynch MobSKU: DDLI1608.1

Sale price$14.99 Regular price$36.99

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour


Lynch Mob - Smoke & Mirrors (2xLP Deluxe Edition Silver Vinyl)

Colored Vinyl, Deluxe Edition, Gatefold LP Jacket, Bonus Tracks

Deluxe reissue of the brilliant 2009 studio album from metal guitar god George Lynch and his band of virtuosos, Lynch Mob!

This is the group's fifth album that saw them reunite with original vocalist Oni Logan who joins Thin Lizzy's Marco Mendoza on bass and Brides Of Destruction drummer Scot Coogan! Includes a bonus track - the instrumental mix of the epic "We Will Remain!" Limited edition 2LP SILVER vinyl in a gatefold jacket!

Title: Smoke & Mirrors
Artist: Lynch Mob
Format: 2xLP

Release Date: 2/4/2022
Label: Deadline Music
UPC: 889466160813
Genre: Heavy Metal

Track List:

- Disc 1 -
1 21st Century Man
2 Smoke and Mirrors
3 Lucky Man
4 My Kind of Healer
5 Time Keepers
6 Revolution Hero

- Disc 2 -
1 Let the Music Be Your Master
2 The Fascist
3 Where Do You Sleep at Night
4 Madly Backwards
5 We Will Remain
6 Before I Close My Eyes
7 Mansions in the Sky

Our Reviews

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed