Mammoth WVH - Mammoth WVH (Indie Exclusive, 2xLP Black Ice Vinyl)

Mammoth WVHSKU: EXRO2000910.1

Sale price$34.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Mammoth WVH - Mammoth WVH (Indie Exclusive, 2xLP Black Ice Vinyl)

Black Ice Translucent Vinyl. Mammoth WVH is the debut, self-titled album of Mammoth WVH - the band created by Wolfgang Van Halen. This collection includes the chart-topping new single, "Distance" plus "Don't Back Down," "Epiphany," "Mammoth" and more.

At the beginning of 2015, Wolf broke ground on what would become Mammoth WVH with producer Michael "Elvis" Baskette [Alter Bridge, Slash] behind the board. Wolf began to embrace his voice, inspired by everyone from his father, to bands like AC/DC, Foo Fighters, Nine Inch Nails, TOOL, and Jimmy Eat World. In addition to writing and singing every song on the self-titled debut album, remarkably Wolfgang plays every instrument. "The name Mammoth is really special to me," says Wolf. "Not only was it the name of Van Halen before it became Van Halen, but my father was also the lead singer. Ever since my dad told me this, I always thought that when I grew up, I'd call my own band Mammoth, because I loved the name so much."

Title: Mammoth WVH
Artist: Mammoth WVH
Format: Vinyl LP
Release Date: 6/11/2021
Label: Ex1 Records
UPC: 750238773480
Genre: Rock 

Track List:

- Disc 1 -
1 Mr. Ed
2 Horribly Right
3 Epiphany
4 Don't Back Down
5 Resolve
6 You'll Be the One
7 Mammoth
8 Circles

- Disc 2 -
1 The Big Picture
2 Think It Over
3 You're to Blame
4 Feel
5 Stone
6 Distance (Bonus Track)

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed