MisterWives - Superbloom (Yellow 2xLP Vinyl)

Save 50%
MisterwivesSKU: FUEL643604.1

Sale price$14.99 Regular price$29.99

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour


MisterWives - Superbloom (Yellow 2xLP Vinyl)

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. An intensely personal reflection on growth in unexpected places, Superbloom is a 19-track epic (including five tracks also featured on the group's 2019 EP mini bloom), that marks a moment of major transformation for frontwoman Mandy Lee and her bandmates. Inspired by a trip to California's Antelope Valley to see the superbloom, frontwoman Mandy Lee commented on the track, "Standing amongst the vast and vibrant flowers that weren't supposed to grow in the desert terrain, I was moved by it's beauty and accurate representation of where I was at in life. Just like the flowers, I had grown in unexpected places. After experiencing a not-so-graceful and incredibly turbulent fall to rock bottom, I picked myself up and slowly grew through the pain. I felt an awful lot like these resilient little poppies that came out the other side against all odds - and I think that deserves congratulations." 

Title: Superbloom
Artist: Misterwives
Format: LP
Release Date: 12/04/2020
Label: Fueled By Ramen
UPC: 075678647369
Genre: Rock

Track List:

A1 The End
A2 Ghost
A3 Whywhywhy
A4 Alone
A5 Stories
A6 Valentine's Day

B1 Over the Rainbow
B2 It's My Turn
B3 Find My Way Home
B4 7-2
B5 Rock Bottom

C1 Coming Up for Air
C2 Oxygen
C3 Running in Place
C4 Decide to Be Happy

D1 Love Me True
D2 3 Small Words
D3 Muse
D4 Superbloom

            Our Reviews

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed