Morphine - Cure For Pain (Deluxe Expanded Edition)

MorphineSKU: RNOT119.1

Sale price$31.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Morphine - Cure For Pain (Deluxe Expanded Edition)

By far the most revered album from the Boston kings of “low-rock,” Cure For Pain placed eighth on the Alternative Nation site’s Top 10 underrated 90s Alternative Rock Albums list. For the first time this title is remastered from the original source for the most immersive and sonically-mind blowing experience on wax to ever be available. In addition, this has been expanded to a deluxe 2LP set on 180-gram vinyl that includes new-to-vinyl B-Sides, as well as previously unreleased alternates and demos from the sessions.

Title: Cure For Pain
Artist: Morphine
Format: LP
Number of Discs: 2
Release Date: 12/10/2021
Label: Run Out Groove
UPC: 081227879648
Genre: Rock

Track List:


1. Dawna
2. Buena
3. I’m Free Now
4. All Wrong
5. Candy
6. A Head with Wings
7. In Spite of Me
8. Thursday
9. Cure for Pain
10. Mary Won’t You Call My Name?
11. Let’s Take a Trip Together
12. Sheila
13. Miles Davis’ Funeral


1. Mile High
2. Bo’s Veranda
3. All Wrong (Alternate Early Version)
4. Third Stone From The Sun
5. Down Love’s Tributaries
6. Miles Davis’ Funeral (Alternate Fast Version)
7. I Can Do That
8. Kerouac
9. I’m Free Now (Alternate Early Version)
10. Groovy Beat (Early Version of Buena)
11. My Brain (Full Length Version)
12. Untitled Spoken Word Piece
13. A Married Woman
14. Pizza Hut Variation #2

            Our Reviews

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed