Motley Crue - Theatre Of Pain (180 Gram Vinyl, Reissue)

Motley CrueSKU: EVSV322.1

Sale price$18.99


Mötley Crüe - Theatre Of Pain (180 Gram Vinyl, Reissue)

Theatre Of Pain is the third studio album by the American heavy metal band Mötley Crüe, released on June 21, 1985. Released in the aftermath of singer Vince Neil's arrest for manslaughter on a drunk driving charge, the album marked a step away from the traditional heavy metal sound of Too Fast for Love and Shout at the Devil towards a more glam metal influenced style.

CREDITS: Bass, Guitar, Synthesizer, Backing Vocals - Nikki Sixx / Drums, Percussion, Piano, Backing Vocals - Tommy Lee / Guitar - Mick Mars / Vocals, Harmonica - Vince Neil

Vinyl LP 180 Gram.

Title: Theatre Of Pain
Artist: Mötley Crüe
Format: LP
Release Date: 11/25/2008
Label: Eleven Seven Music
UPC: 846070032226
Genre: Heavy Metal / Hard Rock

Track List:

  1. City Boy Blues 4:05
  2. Smokin' in the Boys Room 3:22
  3. Louder Than Hell 2:31
  4. Keep Your Eye on the Money 4:31
  5. Home Sweet Home 3:55
  6. Tonight (We Need a Lover) 3:35
  7. Use It or Lose It 3:38
  8. Save Our Souls 4:10
  9. Raise Your Hands to Rock 2:49
  10. Fight for Your Rights 3:40

          Our Reviews

          How We Ship Vinyl

          More cool vinyl

          Recently viewed