Nick Cave & Bad Seeds - Skeleton Tree (Vinyl, Digital Download)

Nick Cave & Bad SeedsSKU: BDSD9VS.1

Sale price$22.99

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour


Nick Cave & Bad Seeds - Skeleton Tree (Vinyl, Digital Download)

Vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2016 release, the 16th studio album from alt-rock pioneers Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds.

This follows the Bad Seeds' most critically and commercially successful release of recent times, Push the Sky Away (2013). Skeleton Tree began it's journey in late 2014 at Retreat Studios, Brighton, with further sessions at La Frette Studios, France in autumn 2015. The album was mixed at AIR Studios, London in early 2016. Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds were formed in Melbourne in 1983 by lead singer Nick Cave, multi-instrumentalist Mick Harvey and guitarist Blixa Bargeld. The band has featured international personnel throughout it's career. They have released 15 previous studio albums and completed numerous international tours.

Title: Skeleton Tree
Artist: Nick Cave & Bad Seeds
Format: LP
Release Date: 9/9/2016
Label: Bad Seed LTD
UPC: 5060454945963
Genre: Rock

Track List:

1 Jesus Alone
2 Rings of Saturn
3 Girl in Amber
4 Magneto
5 Anthrocene
6 I Need You
7 Distant Sky
8 Skeleton Tree

            Our Reviews

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed