Ozzy Osbourne - Black Rain (Bonus Tracks, 2xLP Vinyl)

Ozzy OsbourneSKU: SNYL993929.1

Sale price$34.99

Pickup available at RTTR Gilbert

Usually ready in 1 hour


Ozzy Osbourne - Black Rain (Bonus Tracks, 2xLP Vinyl)

First time on vinyl in the United States.

Black Rain is Ozzy Osbourne's tenth studio album and the last of his albums to date to feature Zakk Wylde on guitar. Originally a top 3 album upon its release in 2007 (tying as the highest-charting album in the US with his 2019 Ordinary Man album), the album went on to become certified gold in the US. Black Rain contains the #1 Rock hit "I Don't Wanna Stop" along with "Not Going Away" and the title track, "Black Rain."

    Title: Black Rain
    Artist: Ozzy Osbourne
    Format: LP
    Release Date: 05/20/2022
    Label: Sony Legacy
    UPC: 194399392911
    Genre: Heavy Metal

    Track List:

    - Side A -
    1 Not Going Away
    2 I Don't Wanna Stop
    3 Black Rain
    4 Lay Your World on Me
    - Side B -
    1 The Almighty Dollar
    2 11 Silver
    3 Civilize the Universe
    - Side C -
    1 Here for You
    2 Countdown's Begun
    3 Trap Door
    - Side D -
    1 Nightmare - Previously Released Bonus Track
    2 I Can't Save You - Previously Released Bonus Track
    3 Love to Hate - Previously Released Bonus Track

    Our Reviews

    How We Ship Vinyl

    More cool vinyl

    Recently viewed