Papa Roach - Greatest Hits Vol. 2 The Better Noise Years (Clear Vinyl US)

Papa RoachSKU: BTNO9375.1

Sale price$19.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Papa Roach - Greatest Hits Vol. 2 The Better Noise Years (Colored Vinyl US)

Greatest Hits Vol.2 The Better Noise Years features 21 tracks and comprises 12 of the top 10 hits from 2010-2019. The Album consists of various songs from the five albums that were created with Better Noise Music including: Time for Annihilation: On The Record & On The Road, The Connection, F.E.A.R, Crooked Teeth, and finally Who Do You Trust? It features the smash song "Help" from their 2017 release and has been certified Gold by the RIAA, selling over 500,000 copies in the United States Alone. The Vinyl features seven songs that are either remixed, acoustic and one that has a feature. 

Gatefold Translucent Clear Vinyl with 2 LP. 2021 release, celebrating 10 years with Better Noise Music.

Title: Greatest Hits Vol. 2 The Better Noise Years (Parental Advisory)
Artist: Papa Roach
Format: LP
Number of Discs: 2
Release Date: 3/19/2021
Label: Better Noise Music
UPC: 849320093756
Genre: Rock

Track List:

1  Born for Greatness (Remastered)
2  Help (Remastered)
3  Elevate (Remastered)
4  Come Around (Remastered)
5  Broken As Me (Feat. Danny Worsnop)
6  Falling Apart (Remastered)
7  Who Do You Trust?(Remastered)
8  Gravity (Remastered)
9  American Dreams (Remastered)
10 Face Everything and Rise (Remastered)
11 Periscope (Feat. Skylar Grey)[Remastered]
12 Still Swingin (Remastered)
13 The Ending (Remastered) [The Retaliators]
14 Burn (Remastered)
15 Kick in the Teeth (Remastered)
16 Elevate (DR. Cool & Babe Remix)
17 Help (DR. Cool & Babe Remix)
18 Born for Greatness (Cymek Remix)
19 Top of the World (DR. Cool & Babe Remix)
20 Face Everything and Rise (Acoustic)
21 Leader of the Broken Hearts (Acoustic)

          Our Reviews

          How We Ship Vinyl

          More cool vinyl

          Recently viewed