Paul Young ‎– From Time To Time (2xLP Translucent Blue Vinyl)

Save 56%
Paul YoungSKU: MOVL6201770.1

Sale price$19.99 Regular price$44.99

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour


Paul Young ‎– From Time To Time (The Singles Collection) (Limited Edition, Import, 2xLP 180 Gram Translucent Blue Vinyl)

English singer Paul Young has an impressive career, as proven by this compilation album From Time to Time (The Singles Collection). Originally released in 1991, this album features his greatest hits up to that point.

- 180 gram audiophile vinyl

- Gatefold sleeve

- For the first time available on a 2-LP set

- Including Paul Young's biggest hits and singles “Everytime You Go Away”, “Come Back And Stay”, “Senza Una Donna” feat. Zucchero, “Love Of The Common People”, “Wherever I Lay My Hat (That's My Home)”, “Both Sides Now” feat. Clannad, “Some People” a.o.

- 30th Anniversary edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on translucent blue vinyl

Title: From Time To Time (The Singles Collection)
Artist: Paul Young
Format: LP
Number of Discs: 2
Release Date: 7/16/2021
Label: Music on Vinyl
UPC: 8719262017702
Genre: Rock

Track List:

Side A
1. Everytime You Go Away
2. Come Back And Stay
3. I’m Only Foolin’ Myself
4. Senza Una Donna (Without A Woman) (Feat. Zucchero)

Side B
1. I’m Gonna Tear Your Playhouse Down
2. Broken Man
3. Everything Must Change

Side C
1. Wonderland
2. Don’t Dream It’s Over
3. Love Of The Common People
4. Wherever I Lay My Hat (That’s My Home)

Side D
1. Both Sides Now (Feat. Clannad)
2. Some People
3. Oh Girl
4. Softy Whispering I Love You

            Our Reviews

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed