Pink Floyd - A Momentary Lapse Of Reason (2xLP 180 Gram Vinyl, 45 RPM)

Pink FloydSKU: SNYL984487.1

Sale price$41.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Pink Floyd - A Momentary Lapse Of Reason (2xLP 180 Gram Vinyl, 45 RPM)

Double 180 gram vinyl LP pressing at half-speed 45rpm for enhanced audio quality. Housed in gatefold jacket including with a 28-page booklet. Originally released in 1987, A Momentary Lapse Of Reason was updated and remixed by David Gilmour and Andy Jackson for The Later Years Box Set. By returning to some of Richard Wright's original keyboard parts and by re-recording new drum tracks with Nick Mason, producers David Gilmour and Bob Ezrin have restored the creative balance between the three Pink Floyd members. The front cover features an alternative photograph from the original album cover photoshoot.

Title: A Momentary Lapse Of Reason
Artist: Pink Floyd
Format: LP
Number of Discs: 2
Release Date: 10/29/2021
Label: Sony Legacy
UPC: 194398448718
Genre: Rock

Track List:

- Disc 1 -
1 Signs of Life (Remix 2019)
2 Learning to Fly (Remix 2019)
3 The Dogs of War (Remix 2019)

- Disc 2 -
1 One Slip (Remix 2019)
2 On the Turning Away (Remix 2019)

- Disc 3 -
1 Yet Another Movie (Remix 2019)
2 Round and Around (Remix 2019)
3 A New Machine Part 1 (Remix 2019)
4 Terminal Frost (Remix 2019)
5 A New Machine Part 2 (Remix 2019)

- Disc 4 -
1 Sorrow (Remix 2019)

        Our Reviews

        How We Ship Vinyl

        More cool vinyl

        Recently viewed