PJ Harvey - Uh Huh Her (Reissue, Vinyl)

PJ HarveySKU: ISL725318.1

Sale price$29.99

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour


PJ Harvey - Uh Huh Her (Reissue, Vinyl)

Reissue on vinyl of the sixth PJ Harvey studio album Uh Huh Her. The album was self-produced and originally released in May 2004. Uh Huh Her features the singles 'The Letter', 'You Came Through' and 'Shame'. Reissue is faithful to the original recording and package, with cutting by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering under the guidance of longtime PJ Harvey producer Head.

Title: Uh Huh Her
Artist: PJ Harvey
Format: LP Vinyl
Release Date: 4/30/2021
Label: Island
UPC: 602507253189
Genre: Rock

Track List:

1 The Life and Death of Mr. Badmouth
2 Shame
3 Who the FNCK?
4 The Pocket Knife
5 The Letter
6 The Slow Drug
7 No Child of Mine
8 Cat on the Wall
9 You Come Through
10 It's You
11 The End
12 The Desperate Kingdom of Love
13 The Darker Days of Me & Him

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed