Pokemon 25: The Album (Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl)

SoundtrackSKU: CAPB003428401.1

Sale price$28.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Pokemon 25: The Album (Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl)

Limited yellow-colored vinyl LP pressing. Pokémon 25: The Album is an exciting compilation released by Capitol Records to celebrate 25 years of Pokémon. The compilation features new tracks by J Balvin, Lil Yachty, Vince Staples, Jax Jones with Sinead Harnett, Mabel, Tierra Whack, Katy Perry, Post Malone, and Louane.

Title: Pokemon 25: The Album
Artist: Various Artists
Format: LP
Release Date: 2/25/2022
Label: Capitol
UPC: 602438484089
Genre: Soundtrack

Track List:

A1 Katy Perry - Electric
A2 Jax Jones, Sinead Harnett - Phases
A3 Mabel - Take It Home
A4 Lil Yachty – Believing
A5 J. Balvin – Ten Cuidado
B1 CYN – Wonderful
B2 Vince Staples – Got 'Em
B3 Louane - Game Girl
B4 Tierra Wack – Art Show
B5 Post Malone - Only Wanna Be With You

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed