Punk Rock Christmas (Limited Edition, Green Vinyl)

Various ArtistsSKU: CLE2713.1

Sale price$26.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Punk Rock Christmas (Limited Edition, Green Vinyl)

Limited edition GREEN vinyl pressing of the much loved Christmas album that features a stocking full of real-deal punk rawkers showing their love for the holiday classics!

Includes performances by Iggy Pop, Unwritten Law, Reel Big Fish, The Suicide Machines, UK Subs, Anti-Nowhere League, The Vibrators, and more!

Title: Punk Rock Christmas
Artist: Various Artists
Format: LP Vinyl
Release Date: 10/8/2021
Label: Cleopatra
UPC: 889466271311
Genre: Christmas

Track List:

1 The Suicide Machines - You're a Mean One, Mr. Grinch
2 Slaughter and the Dogs - Run Rudolph Run
3 The Vibrators - Merry Christmas Everybody
4 Unwritten Law - Please Come Home for Christmas
5 UK Subs - Hey Santa Claus
6 Anti-Nowhere League - Let It Snow
7 Reel Big Fish - Little Drummer Boy
8 Battalion of Saints - Jingle Bells
9 Eddie and the Hot Rods - It Feels Like Christmas
10 The Members - Silent Night/Hallelujah Chorus
11 45 Grave - the Snow Miser Song
12 Smash Mouth - Snoopy's Christmas
13 Hoist the Colors - O Holy Night
14 Templeton Pek - Driving Home for Christmas
15 Iggy Pop - White Christmas

    How We Ship Vinyl

    More cool vinyl

    Recently viewed